Phaino Records

Hear music (+) / Contact / Subscribe to our blog


Check out our blog for upcoming releases, tour and gig dates and general information about Phaino Records.

Phaino Records on Facebook Phaino Records on Soundcloud Phaino Records on MySpace Phaino Records on Twitter

Mix: Skyk - Nachtmusik Vol. 4 // am 06.07.2009

Check out Skyks new mix Nachtmusik Vol. 4 on Soundcloud.

Have fun :)

Skyk - Nachtmusik Vol. 4 by phainorecords

Release: PHR002 // am 13.05.2009

"Skyk and Phaino Records have already proven themselves as a great team with the first release and are ready to set their next 2 tracks loose.

Many of us will already suspect it, but you probably shouldn‘t eat Skyk‘s „Sushi“, and „Minimizzle“ is also not a ... whatever that is. But as always, those names come as no coincidence, or do they? The facts are, both tracks feature tricky grooves and dreamy melodies that will make fun on the dancefloor and at home."

- PHR002 Tracklist and Information
- PHR002 at JunoDownload
- PHR002 at AmazonMP3
- PHR002 at TrackItDown
- PHR002 at Web-Records
- PHR002 at Musicload
- PHR002 at iTunes
- PHR002 at Digital-Tunes
- PHR002 at Napster
- PHR002 at DJDownload
- PHR002 at DJTunes
- PHR002 at DJShop
- PHR002 at MusicMe


Release: PHR001 // am 15.04.2009

"Phaino records invites to party!

Driving grooves and catchy basslines – Skyk releases two electro house smasher right on time for the start of the label:
The frenetic “Klabautermann” lets the Club go wild and gets more and more out of control until nobody can stand still any longer. “New Disco Fever” does not only do the same but literally tears you onto that dance floor. This is where big bass sounds meet catchy guitar riffs, which get a hold of everything in their way."

- PHR001 Tracklist and Information
- PHR001 at JunoDownload
- PHR001 at AmazonMP3
- PHR001 at TrackItDown
- PHR001 at Digital-Tunes
- PHR001 at Musicload
- PHR001 at iTunes


Diese Seite drucken Drucken